A little game

Publié le par Potiron


I asked a blogger some suggestions for my blog, and one of the comments she made was that I hadn't mentioned the size of the works protrayed in my last article. And it's true, I gave you their names and how they came to be, but not their size (except for the first one).

So, let's start with Talk to me and its 3 companions, Small Talk. What are their sizes. One clue : the 3 little ones are each a different size.

OK, so if you could answer in the comments as follows :


Talk to me :
Small Talk :
Small Talk 2 :
Small Talk 3 :



There is nothing to win, it's just for the fun of it!!!!!


PS if you have any comments on how to improve this blog, thank you for letting me know.
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article